The Village is governed by a Mayor and six (6) Council members, all elected at large. A Village Administrator supervises the daily operation of the village government, as well as the water, sewer and street departments.


Term Expires

Nick Lamb, Mayor
Letter from the Mayor
Kim Hadley 2025
Erick Depew 2027
Eric Craig 2025
Brian Smith 2027
Todd Cunningham 2025
Joseph Holderman – President of Council 2027
Kelly Marascio, Fiscal Officer

Council Meetings

The Village Council meets the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Room. All meetings are held at the Farmersville Municipal Building, 117 E. Walnut St. All meetings are open to the public. Residents are encouraged to attend.